Skip to Main Content

Director Election Results


On August 3, 2018, the membership of Hamilton County Electric Cooperative Association elected the following Members to its board of directors:

  • Bob Gardner
  • Dusty Duncan

The Cooperative’s board of directors met on August 30, 2018 and elected officers. The following Members comprise the Board of Directors of Hamilton County Electric Cooperative Association:

  • P.M. Gerald, Jr., President, Hamilton
  • Sam Campbell, Vice-President, Goldthwaite
  • Bob Gardner, Secretary/Treasurer, Hamilton
  • Henry Langford, Director, Lampasas
  • Melvin Eilers, Jr., Director, Priddy
  • Ervin Koerth, Director, Gatesville
  • Dusty Duncan, Director, Lometa
Back to News

Member Resources

  • New Meter Policy Takes Effect in 2020

    EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2020, only qualified Hamilton County Electric Cooperative employees may remove or reinstall meters.​ More
  • Energy Emergency Alert


    To maintain equitable geographical representation of all areas on the board of directors, Hamilton County Electric Cooperative’s bylaws provide for seven... More
  • Texas Sales Tax

    Obtain a PDF copy of the form required by HCEC to maintain or acquire your tax exemption status. Please note this form has fields that you can fill in... More
View All
Hamilton County Electric Cooperative logo Hamilton County Electric Cooperative
420 North Rice or P.O. Box 753
Hamilton, TX 76531
Toll Free: (800) 595-3401
SmartHub logo
SmartHub is a trademark owned by National Information Solutions Cooperative.