Skip to Main Content

Cooperative Statistics

Year Cooperative was organized: 1938
Counties Served: Hamilton, Coryell, Lampasas, Mills, San Saba
Miles of Line Energized: 4,229 including 53 miles of underground line
Connected Meters: 20,233
Number of Members: 13,477
Wholesale Power Suppliers: Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA)
Hamilton County Electric Cooperative logo Hamilton County Electric Cooperative
112 East Gentry St or P.O. Box 753
Hamilton, TX 76531
Toll Free: (800) 595-3401
SmartHub logo
SmartHub is a trademark owned by National Information Solutions Cooperative.