Skip to Main Content

SmartHub Web Supported Versions

Due to security vulnerabilities identified with Internet Explorer and other browser versions, we are updating our minimum supported browser requirements with the 12.6 SmartHub Web release.

The earliest versions supported by SmartHub Web are as follows:

  • Chrome - 40.0
  • Explorer - No longer supported (Analytics show less than 2.5% of all users use a version of Explorer)
  • Firefox - 33.0
  • iOS - 9.3
  • Microsoft Edge - 15.0
  • Safari - 10.0

Customers using an unsupported version will receive a message "Browser Not Supported - We have detected that you are using a browser that is not supported by SmartHub." With instructions on how to install or upgrade a supported version. 

Back to News

Member Resources

View All
Hamilton County Electric Cooperative logo Hamilton County Electric Cooperative
112 East Gentry St or P.O. Box 753
Hamilton, TX 76531
Toll Free: (800) 595-3401
SmartHub logo
SmartHub is a trademark owned by National Information Solutions Cooperative.