Skip to Main Content


cap_and_cash  Hamilton County EC Scholarship Program

Scholarships Awarded to Nine Students

HAMILTON COUNTY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE presented nine area high school seniors with $1,000 scholarships. The recipients are:

‚ÄčBranson J. Armstrong, Hamilton ISD
Audree Nicole Campbell, Home School Group
Meagan Elaine Cline, Lometa ISD
Cara Nicole Ivy, Priddy ISD
Kamryn Locke, Evant ISD
Kaylee Lovejoy, Lampasas ISD
Quaid Carswell Seward, Goldthwaite ISD
Allan M. Welchez, Copperas Cove ISD
Kayli Paige Williams, Gatesville ISD

Hamilton County EC’s scholarship program was advertised in Texas Co-op Power, and counselors and administrators of each school district in the co-op’s service area were informed of the scholarship opportunities.

Hamilton County EC wishes to thank the school districts involved for assembling committees and working with Hamilton County EC in choosing these deserving recipients.

The board of directors and staff of Hamilton County EC are proud of the accomplishments of each of these students, and we are honored to be a part of their continuing education.

For more information,
please contact Keela Payne by phone at (254) 386-9428 or email

Download Application

Hamilton County Electric Cooperative logo Hamilton County Electric Cooperative
420 North Rice or P.O. Box 753
Hamilton, TX 76531
Toll Free: (800) 595-3401
SmartHub logo
SmartHub is a trademark owned by National Information Solutions Cooperative.